Wednesday, August 31, 2011

2011-2012 NEFLIN Continuing Education Committee

The 2011-2012 NEFLIN Continuing Education Committee members are:

Diane Alexander, Jacksonville Public Library
Royce Bass, St. Johns River State College
Julie Evener, University of St. Augustine for Health Sciences
Michelle Forde, Nassau County Public Library
Amber Holley, Jacksonville Public Library
Carrie Hunsucker, Alachua County Library District
Karen Kronenberg, Florida Coastal School of Law
Stefan Lyhne-Nielsen, Volusia County Public Library
Susan Massey, University of North Florida
Lynn Pinilla, Clay County Public Library
Nancy Schenewerk, Santa Fe College
Bonnie Smith, University of Florida Smathers Libraries 
Lorraine Stinson, St. Johns County Schools
Ben Walker, University of Florida Education Library

Committee members give suggestions and input on NEFLIN CE training and policies, help promote NEFLIN's events, support services and mission, and work closely with the NEFLIN CE Coordinator.

1 comment:

Custom Term Paper said...

Reading the post, it has been observed that it is an informative blog having a lot of information for readers. A magnificent effort by the author, it must be appreciated.
Custom Term Paper