Wednesday, May 29, 2013

NEFLIN Award Nominations Open

Nominations are now being accepted for the annual NEFLIN awards.  This year the NEFLIN Board has added two new awards, bringing the total to four. 
  • Member of the Year Award  (New)
  • Distinguished Career Award  (New)
  • Innovation Award
  • Library Champion Award
The deadline for nominations is June 14.  Detailed information and the online nomination forms are available at

No comments: