Friday, September 20, 2013

2013 Annual Meeting: NEFLIN Award Winners

NEFLIN now has multiple awards that were presented at the Annual Meeting. 

Information about each award winning project.

Member of the Year Award

Ann Lindell
University of Florida


Innovation Award

Courtenay McLeland
University of North Florida

Library Champion Award

Helene Kamps-Stewart, President
Murray Hills Friends, Jacksonville

Distinguished Career Award

Betty Frederick
St. Johns County Public Library

Group Shot (i.e., one without Brad)

Golden Apple Award
Alachua County Library District
(Chris Culp, ACLD, on left)

1 comment:

Wenni Donna said...

Nice post!! Good to see this annual meeting and award winners here. I too went to an award ceremony arranged at one of meeting space San Francisco. It was really awesome where the people were honored with awards.