Monday, September 14, 2009

2009-2010 NEFLIN Continuing Education Committee

NEFLIN is pleased to announce the members of the 2009-2010 NEFLIN Continuing Education Committee:
  • Marshelle Berry, Jacksonville Public Library
  • Jametoria Burton, Florida State College, Jacksonville
  • Betsy Ann Harris, Alachua County Public Schools
  • Lynn Jacobson, Jacksonville Public Library
  • Kathleen Moeller, University of Florida Health Sciences/Borland Library
  • Patricia Morgan, University of Florida, Chiles Legal Information Center
  • Lisa Parisi, Florida Coastal School of Law
  • Pam Picray, Duval County Public Schools
  • Bonnie Smith, University of Florida, Smathers Libraries
  • Victoria Stanton, University of North Florida
  • Amber Waters, Suwannee River Regional Library System
  • Emily Young, Alachua County Library District

No comments: